Company Description

Conveniently located right across from Coborn’s in Albertville!

With more than 90 years serving Central Minnesota, we began serving postal employees in 1930 and expanded throughout the years to people who live or work in Stearns, Benton, Sherburne, Wright, Meeker, Kandiyohi, and Morrison counties.

Our credit union’s core values support the mission to leverage our not-for-profit financial cooperative to make a meaningful difference in the lives of people and our communities.

Our mission…

MEMBER focused culture
ENTHUSIASTIC employee environment
PURPOSEFULaction within our community
Make a MEANINGFUL difference for all
Why a Credit Union?
A credit union is a member-owned financial cooperative that is created and operated by members and shares profits with owners. When you join a credit union, you become a member and owner — and once a member, you’re a member for life.

How does a credit union differ from a bank?
A bank is privately owned by an individual, a family, or a group of investors or stockholders. The profits from a bank belong to the private owners, who are free to invest the profits back into the bank or take them for themselves. In the case of large banks, those profits usually leave our local area and do not benefit the local economy.

We are proud to serve members in central Minnesota with six branches in St. Cloud, Sartell, Sauk Rapids, Becker, and Albertville. St. Cloud Financial Credit Union is like one of your neighbors, and neighbors take care of one another.

Why turn to a bank with a headquarters in a different part of the country when you can count on professionals who will always know your name?

Contact Information
5600 LaCentre Ave, Suite 100
Albertville, MN 55301
Emily Tschida